Conference leadership

In addition to conference leadership, we wish to extend a special thanks to the ISTE Board of Directors and Leadership Team for their support and efforts to make ISTE 2017 a success.

Conference program leadership

Jennifer Ragan-Fore
Chief Events Officer, Conference Services, ISTE

Camilla Gagliolo
Program Director, ISTE

Lori Gracey
Regional Program Chair, TCEA, Texas

Program committee

Dr. Shirley Campbell
Program Advisor, PDLSS, Pennsylvania

Christine DiPaulo
Program Advisor, square peg, Pennsylvania

Dr. Patricia Abrego
BYOD Co-chair, Texas A & M International University, Texas

Cori Coburn-Shiflett
BYOD Co-chair, Georgetown ISD, Texas

Dr. Roland Rios
Posters Co-chair, Fort Sam Houston ISD, Texas

Nelson Taylor
Posters Co-chair, Knotion, Morelia, Mexico

Anne Leftwich
Research Paper Chair, Indiana University, Indiana

Henry Finch
Workshop Co-chair, Hollard Hall School, Oklahoma

Brian Grenier
Workshop Co-chair, El Paso ISD, New Mexico

Special thanks

We would like to recognize and thank the ISTE Program Committee, ISTE Professional Learning Networks (PLNs), volunteers and staff who collaborated over the past two years to develop and present ISTE 2017. We’d also like to extend special gratitude to the hundreds of educators who have participated in the conference as presenters, volunteers, leaders and attendees.

learning starts here

San Antonio

June 25-28, 2017