Creative Constructor
Lab Virtual
Leadership Exchange
at ISTELive 21
Edtech Advocacy &
Policy Summit


The Digital Leadership Summit includes unique learning experiences featuring a variety of expert speakers and formats, as well as meaningful conversations with industry leaders. The ISTE Standards and Essential Conditions provide the framework for in-depth leader learning.

Dena Simmons, ED. D.
Educator. Activist. Lifelong Learner.
Alberto Carvalho
Miami-Dade County Public Schools
Babak Mostaghimi, Ed.L.D.
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum, Instructional Support and Innovation
Gwinnett County Public Schools
Patty Quinones
Executive Director of Innovation
St. Vrain Valley School District
Antero Garcia, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Stanford University Graduate School of Education
Suzie Boss
Education Writer
PBLWorks National Faculty
Sophia Mendoza
Director, Instructional Technology Initiative
Los Angeles Unified School District
Dr. Quentin Lee
Childersburg High School
Angelica Infante-Green
Commissioner of Elementary & Secondary Education
Rhode Island Department of Education
Richard Culatta
Carissa Moffat Miller
Chief Executive Officer
Council of Chief State School Officers
Adha Mengis
Program Manager
Digital Promise
Bethy Leonardi, Ph.D.
Assistant Research Professor, Co-Founder, A Queer Endeavor
University of Colorado Boulder School of Education
Penny Schwinn
Tennessee Commissioner of Education
Tennessee Department of Education
Adina Sullivan-Marlow
Founder and Board President, EquityEDU
San Diego County Office of Education
Megan McMahon
Senior Events Manager
Camilla Gagliolo
Senior Director Event Content
Anna Kimsey Edwards
Chief Advocacy Officer
Whiteboard Advisors
Dr. Kiesha Taylor
Senior National Education Administrator
T-Mobile for Education
Larry Corio
Program Lead, The Teachers Guild x School Retool
Chad A. Stevens, Ph.D.
Leader, K-12 Education
Amazon Web Services
Carla Jefferson
Instructional Technology Coordinator
Darlington County School District
Molly McMahon
Senior Director, The Teachers Guild x School Retool
Dr. Steven L. Walts
Prince William County Public Schools
Rachel Siegel
Design & Innovation Specialist
Lakeland Community College
Pete Just
MSD of Wayne Township
Sam Atkeson
Senior Manager, Advocacy and Public Partnerships
Ryan Imbriale
Executive Director of Innovative Learning
Baltimore County Public Schools
Matthew Mineau
Appleton Area School District
Shawn Young
Bill Bass
Innovation Coordinator
Parkway School District
Gabriella Rowe
GROW Associates, LLC
Randal Bassett
Superintendent of Schools
Fontana Unified School District

Follow @iste.

Join the conversation