About ISTE and ISTELive 23

The International Society for Technology in Education (ISTE) is a nonprofit organization that works with the global education community to accelerate the use of technology to solve tough problems in education and inspire innovation. Our worldwide network believes in the potential technology holds to transform teaching and learning. ISTELive is one of the world’s most comprehensive edtech events, attended by a global contingent of education leaders, teachers, coaches, librarians/media specialists and more.

By attending ISTELive 23, you’re not just going to a conference. You’re opening the door to discovering your next idea, inspiration, collaboration, favorite tech tool and adventure! With nearly 1,000 sessions presented by global experts, you’ll get practical strategies you can implement right away. And you’ll have the opportunity to connect with our passionate global community of educators. View registration details here. Contact with any questions.

Future Conferences

ISTELive 24
June 23-26, 2024
Denver, Colorado

ISTELive 25
June 29-July 2, 2025
San Antonio, Texas

ISTE Staff Leadership

Richard Culatta
Chief Executive Officer

Cheretta A. Clerkley
Chief Operating Officer

Jennifer Ragan-Fore
Chief Experience Officer

Joseph South
Chief Learning Officer

Conference Leadership

Jennifer Ragan-Fore
ISTE Chief Experience Officer

Stefanie Arnold, CMP
ISTE Senior Director of Event Logistics

Camilla Gagliolo
ISTE Senior Director of Event Content

Elizabeth Roberts
ISTE Senior Director of Events Strategy and Activation

ISTELive 23 Program Committee

Ben Smith
Regional Conference Chair
Assistant Director of Educational Technology, Lincoln Intermediate Unit 12

Heather Hurley
Creation Labs Exploratory Co-Chair
Instructional Software Specialist, Loudoun County Public Schools

Jigar Patel
Creation Labs Exploratory Co-Chair
Coordinator of Innovation & Special Projects, Tuscarora Intermediate Unit 11

Dustin Andrus
Creation Labs Deep Dive Co-Chair
Instructional Technology Specialist, Broome Tioga Board of Cooperative Educational Services

Kammas Kersch
Creation Labs Deep Dive Co-Chair
STEM Services Coordinator, Chester County Intermediate Unit

Nicole Hill
Poster Co-Chair
Director of Instructional Technology & Innovation, DuBois Area School District

Autumn Zaminski
Poster Co-Chair
Principal, Conewago Township Elementary

Torrey Trust, Ph.D.
Co-Research Paper Chair
Associate Professor of Learning Technology, University of Massachusetts Amherst

Natalie Milman, Ph.D.
Co-Research Paper Chair
Professor of Educational Technology in the Educational Technology Leadership Program, George Washington University

Camilla Gagliolo
ISTE Senior Director of Event Content